Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
No more voice notes
0:00
-12:19

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

No more voice notes

Hey all,

I wanted to let the voice note speak for itself on this one.

Thank you for your constant support. I can’t tell you how much your love and optimism has kept me going these past few months.

There’s a lot more healing I need to do than I previously thought and I need to be 100% focused on the book in order to make it as good and truthful as possible.

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!