Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Voice Note Tuesday: Silly & Slowly
0:00
-8:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

Voice Note Tuesday: Silly & Slowly

Hola familia,

I’m back in LA and loving it.

It’s nice to get away for a while to appreciate what you had. I love Paris too, of course, so who knows, maybe I’ll be bi-continental. No rush, baby, no rush.

In this voice note I talk about a conversation I had with a friend about my new life motto: Silly & Slowly.

I feel like I spent so much of my life taking e…

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!