Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Voice Note Tuesday: Dealing with loss
0:00
-5:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

Voice Note Tuesday: Dealing with loss

Hi all,

I know I say this a lot but it feels especially relevant this week…Thank you.

Your messages, emails, and comments after last week’s voice note made me feel so seen and supported.

My beautiful grandmother passed away on Friday.

I know people love their grandmothers but Helen Cerna Dajer was more than a grandmother to me. She was my guardian angel. M…

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!