Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Voice Note Tuesday: Finding Home + Our First Zoom Call!
0:00
-4:40

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

Voice Note Tuesday: Finding Home + Our First Zoom Call!

Hola familia,

It’s been about two weeks since I’ve been in Paris. It’s hard to keep track of time here. So much is changing so fast and I already feel like it’s been a lifetime since I got here.

Moving homes is a lot more disruptive than I anticipated. Even when that new home is familiar to you.

I wanted to share some of my thoughts about what that proces…

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!