Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Voice Note Tuesday: The Artist's Date
0:00
-5:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

Voice Note Tuesday: The Artist's Date

Hola familia,

This weekend I went on an Artist’s Date.

It’s an idea that I got from the book The Artist’s Way by Julia Cameron and it’s changed my life.

For a few hours on Sunday, I found myself in Le Marais, a beautiful part of Paris, and went in and out of shops with the most lovely and light curiosity.

I’d love to know what your artist’s date will be th…

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!