Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Voice Note Tuesday: My Morning Routine
0:00
-6:33

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

Voice Note Tuesday: My Morning Routine

Hola familia,

Hope you’re having an amazing Tuesday.

In this voice note I talk about my morning routine and an important lesson I learned from my mentor.

I’m still in Paris but will be heading to LA in two weeks.

It’s been so awesome seeing you all get to know each other in the Telegram.

In case you’re not in it, come join us here: https://t.me/joinchat/PvZr…

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!