Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Voice Note Tuesday: First look at our new travel business!
0:00
-5:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

Voice Note Tuesday: First look at our new travel business!

Two weeks in and I’m already giving you guys all the sneak peeks!

In this voice note I chat about where I am, where I’m going next, our new travel business (with the new website that you can check out - please don’t share it!), whether I’ll be in videos again, and when our first Zoom call together is going to be.

That’s a lot of info packed into 5 minutes…

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!