Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Voice Note Tuesday: What a weird two weeks
0:00
-5:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Yes Theory Community Newsletter

Voice Note Tuesday: What a weird two weeks

Hey all,

The last two weeks have been the weirdest of my life.

I had surgery, someone I love is really sick, and I’m moving out of my apartment.

I was hesitant about talking about this stuff because I struggle with being open about my issues, but hey, maybe that’s what this is for. To make you feel like you’re not alone in dealing with what life throws at …

This post is for paid subscribers

Yes Theory Community Newsletter
Yes Theory Community Newsletter
We are here to keep you up to date on what’s been happening in the community and share some behind-the-scenes of Yes Theory!